Hotels and Registration for the MANE JAM

If you are coming to the Jam in Easton, here some places you can sta

Mid Atlantic Northeast Barista Jam
June 23-25 2009
Hotel Information

Quality Inn
185 South Third Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-253-9131
Two blocks from Bank Street Annex, one block from bus station.

Lafayette Inn
525 West Monroe Street
Easton, PA 18042
1-800-509-6990
http://www.lafayetteinn.com
$99/night….ask for “Barista” rate….phone reservations only
Very nice bed and breakfast about a half mile from Bank Street Annex.

Comfort Inn
2555 Nazareth Road #106
Easton, PA
610-253-0546
About 2 miles from Bank Street Annex.

Holiday Inn Express
90 Kunkle Drive
Eaton, PA
610-923-9495
About 2 miles from Bank Street Annex.

Print out the registration form and fax or mail it in.

    • John Hornall
    • June 4th, 2009

    Hello out there in coffee land. I was curious if there is a list of sponsors available for the Mid Atlantic?

  1. Contact troy@cosmiccupcoffee.com for sponsor info. It would be great if they had you as a sponsor again this year. See you there, hopefully.

  2. Good site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours
    nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!

    !

  3. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am having problems with your RSS.

    I don’t know why I can’t join it. Is there anyone else having identical
    RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution will
    you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    • Santiago
    • August 7th, 2013

    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader
    entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not certain whether this
    post is written via him as no one else recognize such unique about my difficulty.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  5. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate
    to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

