Victoria Arduino

image

I mentioned the lever machine was a Nuova Simonelli.  NS owns the Victoria Arduino product line which the lever machine comes from.  Here it is, slightly dismantled, sans lever, ready for delivery to DC.

  1. What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice in favor of new viewers.

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
    You have some really great articles and I think
    I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some
    of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your
    blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail
    if interested. Regards!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

