Oh Wonderful Podcast

I just don’t know what I would do without the Podcast. It makes the hours in my cubicle just whiz by as I listen to the latest scientific viewpoints, technological developments, and the arguments put forth by the religious community. Oops, I didn’t meant the PF Podcast, I’m talkin’ ’bout Dr. Zchary Moore, Ph.D.’s Evolution 101 Podcast. I have been listening to thing for the last few weeks, and I am riveted. It reminds me of watching an episode of Cosmos, Carl Segan’s old PBS series.

I don’t care what your religious or spiritual viewpoints are, this guy is worth lending you ear. Maybe next week I’ll turn you on the Urantia Book, too. That is a whole different world.

Darwin chimp

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

